Contact for General Comments and Questions   utoledosg@gmail.com


President        

Rebecca Sturges

Rebecca.sturges@rockets.utoledo.edu

Vice-President  

Madison Lawson

Madison.Lawson@rockets.utoledo.edu

Legislative Secretary

Anjali Phadke

anjali.phadke@rockets.utoledo

Recording Secretary

Michelle Eid

michelle.eid@rockets.utoledo.edu

Website Secretary

Rory Heizelman

robert.heizelman2@rockets.utoledo.edu

Speaker of the Senate

Andre Brown

andre.brown2@rockets.utoledo.edu

Chair, Internal Affairs

Anna Walker

Anna.walker@rockets.utoledo.edu

Chair, External Affairs  

Loay Alarab

Loay.alarab@rockets.utoledo.edu

Chair, Campus Culture

Grannt Epstein

Grant.epstein@rockets.utoledo.edu

Treasurer

Summer Drees

summer.drees@rockets.utoledo.edu

Chief Justice

Nick Thompson

Nicholas.Thompson3@rockets.utoledo.edu